Focus on LED LCD display R&D

Search
HD Smart TV

HD Smart TV

万国企业故事

Company Profile

  • Categories:About
  • Time of issue:2019-09-11 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information

Shenzhen Wanguo Electric Co., Ltd.

    Shenzhen Wanguo Electric Co., Ltd. is a large-scale advertising machine manufacturer integrating R&D, production and sales. In 11 years, it focuses on commercial display field, with a registered capital of 10 million yuan. Mainly provide OLED transparent screen, OLED transparent advertising machine, double-sided advertising machine, vertical advertising machine, ultra-thin double-sided advertising machine, liquid crystal glass, double-sided display module, digital signage, education integrated machine, touch one machine, LED liquid crystal Panels, OLED flexible splicing screens, hotel display systems, multi-function conference systems, multimedia teaching systems, etc., have been influential in this industry. In the leading position of Shenzhen OLED LCD advertising machine manufacturers, our company has long-term supply of LG LCD panel, LG OLED screen, LG flexible splicing screen. Became a supplier of LG LCD screens in Shenzhen, and has been recognized by the LCD TV manufacturer industry and praised by customers for its good service and quality. The location of the factory is superior, only 5 minutes away from Fuyong Ferry Terminal and 10 minutes drive from Shenzhen International Airport, so as to ensure that the “Wan Guo Brand” advertising machine produced by our company can reach all corners of the country and the world conveniently and quickly.

    Since its establishment, the company has maintained a five-year flat panel display supply agreement with LG Display, a display manufacturer of South Korea's LG Group, a well-known international company. A spokesperson for LG Display said: Although LG Display has already cooperated with the United States, the two companies will maintain a long-term strategic alliance, and Hong Kong and Shenzhen LG LCD screens are widely supplied to peer manufacturers.

    South Korea's Samsung SAMSUNG, Taiwan's AUO (AU) and other high-end LCD manufacturers and close cooperation and strategic cooperation, through several years of rapid development, now with self-built standard factory buildings, equipped with a variety of general-purpose, special production equipment, high-speed Automated production line and Japan imported inspection and analysis instruments, and employs high-quality management talents and R&D technicians.

Wanguo Electric is the first batch of Swiss SGS ISO9001: 2000 quality management system certification, and SGS ISO14001: 2004 environmental management system certification. In 2008, Wanguo Electric Appliance Co., Ltd. was awarded the title of China Famous Brand, CCC Certificate of China National Compulsory Product, National Quality Product, and China Quality Trustworthy Product Certification.

    “Wan Guo” has always infiltrated the production concept of “tiring and casting quality” into every production link. Every product of “Wan Guo” has a unified code, strict supervision system and strict compliance with international ISO9001 and ISO14001 international management system certification. . "Ensuring that global consumers have authentic 'Wan Guo' products" is the focus and key of the brand reputation of the country. Because of its professionalism, it has developed; because it is serious, it has paid off. While the “Wan Guo” brand series products have gradually become the favorite products of Chinese consumers, they have also won a series of high-end honors such as “China Famous Brand” and “National Standard Quality Products” and “National Quality Trustworthy Products”. “Wan Guo” adopts a global network to track after-sales service. As long as it purchases products from Wan Guo, it will become a permanent customer of “Wan Guo” and enjoy comprehensive after-sales service. We will use "quality product quality and humanized service" to let the "Wan Guo" brand establish a perfect image of high-quality home appliances in the eyes of consumers.

   The company cooperates with domestic and foreign merchants with strict working attitude, high quality products, honesty and win-win business purposes. The company has always been adhering to the development concept of "talent is the foundation of the enterprise" and "building a first-class enterprise and creating a first-class brand". We never forget that "quality is life", constantly develop and innovate, pursue the appearance of leading, peer-to-peer, quality satisfaction, and price advantage. In the market's business ideas, we strive to make the brand of the United States into a well-known brand with international competitiveness.

    Shenzhen advertising machine manufacturers Guangdong OLED advertising machine manufacturers advertising machine price double-sided advertising machine ultra-thin double-sided display function transparent advertising machine flexible advertising machine flexible screen manufacturers price KTV explosion-proof TV KTV LCD TV manufacturers LCD TV hotel TV factory explosion-proof TV Rose gold TV LG LCD screen supply LG LCD screen price rose gold KTV TV price KTV rose gold explosion-proof TV LG LCD screen supplier Conley TV Wan Guo Electric TV manufacturers LCD TV manufacturers TV LCD TV flat TV advertising machine.

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

公司新闻

Large supply of original LG ultra-thin LCD modules
Large supply of original LG ultra-thin LCD modules
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
Warm congratulations to Wanguo Company for winning the Shenzhen High-tech Enterprise Certificate
Warm congratulations to Wanguo Company for winning the Shenzhen High-tech Enterprise Certificate
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
IWC's ultra-thin LED double-sided display advertising machine helps Shanxi Rural Credit Bank to build an information platform
IWC's ultra-thin LED double-sided display advertising machine helps Shanxi Rural Credit Bank to build an information platform
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
2018 Wanguo Commercial Displays Major Events Double-sided Advertising Player Record
2018 Wanguo Commercial Displays Major Events Double-sided Advertising Player Record
Details 白箭头 黑箭头

Contact information

Free hotline:400-881-5553

Company Phone:86-755-29929990

Company email:wanguotv@126.com

 

General responsibility

Contact: Liu Guohua (Chairman)

Mobile:13430872800

Tel:0755-29929990

E-mail:wanguotv@126.com

 

Sales department

Contact: Miss Song (Manager)

Contact mobile phone:13570813865

Shenzhen Wanguo Electric Co., Ltd.  |  粤ICP备09062235号

专注LED液晶显示研发生产销售

搜索
高清智能电视机

高清智能电视机

万国企业故事

万国介绍

  • 分类:关于万国
  • 发布时间:2019-09-11 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情
深圳市万国电器有限公司
    深圳市万国电器有限公司是一家集研发、生产、销售于一体的大型广告机厂家,11年专注商用显示领域,公司注册资金1000万元。主要提供OLED透明屏幕、OLED透明广告机,双面广告机、立式广告机、超薄双面广告机、液晶玻璃、双面显示模组、数字标牌、教育一体机、触摸一体机、LED液晶面板、OLED柔性拼接屏、酒店显示系统、多功能会议系统、多媒体教学系统等,已在此行业内颇具影响力。在深圳OLED LCD广告机厂家中处于领先地位,同时我公司长期供应LG液晶面板,LG OLED屏,LG柔性拼接屏。成为深圳LG液晶屏供应商,以良好的服务和品质得到了液晶电视生产厂家行业的认可和客户的称誉。工厂所处地理位置优越,距福永码头仅5分钟路程,深圳国际机场10分钟车程,以此保证我公司所生产“万国品牌”广告机可以方便、快捷的到达全国及至世界每个角落。
    公司自建立以来一直保持与行业知名的国际型企业韩国LG集团旗下显示器制造公司LG Display 签订了为期 5 年的平板显示器供货协议。LG Display发言人称:虽然LG Display早已与万国进行合作,两家公司将维持长期的战略同盟关系,香港和深圳都LG液晶屏大量供应给同行厂家。
    韩国三星SAMSUNG,台湾友达(AU)等高端液晶屏生产厂家之间的紧密交流和战略合作,通过几年的高速发展,现以具备自建标准厂房、配备各种通用、专用生产设备、高速自动化流水生产线及日本进口检测分析仪器,同时聘用业界高素质管理人才和研发技术人员。
万国电器是瑞士SGS ISO9001:2000版质量管理体系认证、和SGS ISO14001:2004环境管理体系认证的首批企业。2008年万国电器产口荣获中国著名品牌称号、荣获中国国家强制性产品CCC认证证书、荣获国家标准优质产品、荣获中国质量信得过产品称号等产品认证。
    “万国”一直将“孜孜不倦、铸造精品”的生产理念渗透到每一个生产环节,“万国”的每套产品都有统一的编码,有严格的监督体制,严格遵守国际ISO9001、ISO14001国际管理体系认证。“保证全球消费者拥有正宗的‘万国’产品”是万国品牌信誉的重心和关键因为专业,所以有发展;因为认真,所以有回报。在“万国”品牌系列产品逐渐成为中国消费者喜爱的产品的同时,也获得了“中国著名品牌”和“国家标准优质产品”,“全国质量信得过产品”等一系列高端荣誉。“万国”采取全球网络跟踪售后服务,只要购买了万国的产品,就成为“万国”永久的客户,享受全方位的售后服务。我们将以“优质的产品品质和人性化的服务”,让“万国”品牌在消费者心目中树立完美的高品质家电企业形象。
   公司以严谨的工作态度、高质量产品和诚信、共赢的经营宗旨与国内外客商合作。 公司一直秉承“人才是企业之本”和“建一流企业、创一流品牌”的发展理念,时刻不忘“质量就是生命”,不断开拓创新,追求外观领先于同行、质量满意于客户、价格优势于市场的经营思路,力争把万国品牌打造成具有国际竞争力的知名品牌。
    深圳广告机厂家广东OLED广告机厂家广告机价格双面广告机超薄双面显示功能透明广告机柔性广告机柔性屏幕厂家价格KTV防爆电视机KTV液晶电视机厂家液晶电视酒店电视机工厂防爆电视机玫瑰金电视机LG液晶屏供应LG液晶屏价格玫瑰金KTV电视机价格KTV玫瑰金防爆电视机LG液晶屏供应商康丽电视机万国电器电视机厂家液晶电视厂家电视机液晶电视平板电视广告机。

扫二维码用手机看

公司新闻

大量供应原装LG超薄液晶模组
大量供应原装LG超薄液晶模组
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
热烈祝贺万国公司荣获深圳高新技术企业证书
热烈祝贺万国公司荣获深圳高新技术企业证书
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
万国超薄LED双面显示广告机助力山西农信银行建设信息化平台
万国超薄LED双面显示广告机助力山西农信银行建设信息化平台
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
2018年万国WANGO商用显示重大事双面广告机记录
2018年万国WANGO商用显示重大事双面广告机记录
Details 白箭头 黑箭头

联系方式

免费热线:400-881-5553

公司电话:86-755-29929990

公司邮箱:wanguotv@126.com

 

总负责

联系人:刘国华(董事长)

手机:13430872800

电话:0755-29929990

邮箱:wanguotv@126.com

 

门市部门

联系人:宋小姐(经理)

联系手机:13570813865

版权所有©万国电器有限公司  |  粤ICP备09062235号   网站建设:中企动力 深二分